A question for my readers…

I don’t know if there’s anybody actually reading this yet, but I have a question for you if you do.

Do you want daily updates? I can set up automatic posts for when I’m not home. So, here’s the question.

A: Daily updates with your “plant of the day” or whatever else is going through my mind in relation to wild foods and medicines and whatnot.

B: Some occasional periods of silence as I’m out and going and doing things.

I’m going to be doing my best to keep up with this and post regularly. And even with living in one of the least biologically diverse areas of Texas, and starting this in the depth of winter, we’re not going to lack for anything to talk about. Right now, I’m working on building a database of pictures so we have not just text, but pictures to help you identify what we see out there and what I’m specifically looking for.

 

Thank you for reading and sharing my passion. The more readers and the more input I have, the better this becomes. 15027785_10154476973156928_8767750715337629646_n

One thought on “A question for my readers…

Leave a Reply

